Terapeutas Certificados pela EMDR-Europa e EMDR-Portugal

 

- Alberto Sousa Guerreiro (Algarve), email: geralberto@gmail.com
- António Manuel Carvalho Castanho (Lisboa, Almada, Seixal) email: casta706@hotmail.com
- Ana Cristina dos Santos Lopes dos Santos (Almada, Lisboa), email: anacristina.terapeuta@gmail.com
- Ana Micaela Braz Ramos (Lisboa), email: micaelaramos@go4-consulting.com
- Ana Isabel Cambraia (Lisboa), email: anisaca@gmail.com
- Ana Saladrigas (Porto), email: psicologia.vivamelhor@gmail.com
- Catarina Costa Mexia (Lisboa), email: cmexia@gmail.com
- Carlos Manuel Magro Anunciação (Lisboa, Almada, Seixal), email: canunciacao@gmail.com
- Carmen Teresa Lourenço Marinho (Ourém), email: nicamarinho@hotmail.com   
- Dora Maltez (Lisboa), email: dora1maltez@gmail.com

- Eugénia Rodrigues Amaro  ()

- Eugénia Maria Gomes Martins (Costa da Caparica), email: eugeniagmartins@hotmail.com

- João Filipe Patta Veloso (Lisboa, Leiria), email: jfveloso1@sapo.pt

- Guida da Silva Manuel (Setúbal), email: guidamanuel@gmail.com

- Leandra Pinheiro de Azevedo (Porto), email: leandrazevedo@gmail.com

- Lígia Catão (Porto) email: ligiacardosocatao@gmail.com

- Luís Filipe Gomes (Lisboa), email: psilg@sapo.pt

- Manuela Santos Tavares Silva (Lisboa), email: manuela.tavares.silva@gmail.com

- Manuela Maciel (Lisboa), email: maciel.manuela@gmail.com

- Margaret Almeida (Coimbra), email: margaret27.almeida@hotmail.com

- Margarida Maria Couto Ribeiro (Coimbra), email: mmaria09@gmail.com

- Maria da Conceição Martins Costa (São João da Madeira, Lisboa), email: conceicaocosta@copsys-saude.com

- Maria Clara da Silva Pinho (Porto), email: clarapinho.ariadne@gmail.com

- Maria Madalena Jordão Pinto Correia Lobo (Lisboa), email: lobo.madalena@gmail.com  
- Mónica Sá ( Braga), email: monicadesa.psicologia@gmail.com

- Pedro Filipe Correia Santos (Lisboa), email: pedro.correiasantos@gmail.com

- Sónia Teresa Silva Cabral (Porto), email: geral@sermaisser.com

- Susana Isabel Guedes